Now Enrolling For 2018-2019 BOOK A TOUR

Team

Southeast Christian administrators and educators are singularly focused on providing personalized learning for all students in a kingdom focused atmosphere.

Preschool

Donna Ann Bell

Preschool Director donna.bell@sechristian.org

Alice Bolton

Preschool Office Coordinator alice.bolton@sechristian.org

Birgitte Baumann

Preschool 3’s Teacher  birgitte.baumann@sechristian.org

Shelley Buterbaugh

Preschool 4’s Teacher
shelley.buterbaugh@sechristian.org

Dawn Degler

Preschool 4’s Teacher
dawn.degler@sechristian.org

Rocio Foster

Preschool 3’s Teacher
rocio.foster@sechristian.org

Paulette Gleason

Preschool 4’s Teacher
paulette.gleason@sechristian.org

Ronda Metzer

Preschool 4’s Teacher
ronda.metzer@sechristian.org

Katy Nelson

Preschool 4’s Teacher
katy.nelson@sechristian.org

Nancy Thurman

Preschool 4’s Teacher
nancy.thurman@sechristian.org

Kelsey Zencey

Preschool 3’s & 4’s Teacher
kelsey.zencey@sechristian.org

Laurie Schrader

Jr. Kindergarten Teacher
laurie.schrader@sechristian.org

Elementary School

Beth Debel

Kindergarten Teacher beth.debel@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Rachel Jensen

Kindergarten Teacher & MTSS Coordinator
rachel.jensen@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Tonya Hensley

First Grade Teacher tonya.hensley@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Heather Fischbach

Second Grade Teacher
heather.fischbach@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Kim Schweitzer

Second Grade Teacher
kim.schweitzer@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Rachel Dyk

Third Grade Teacher rachael.dyk@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Kellie Warner

Third Grade Teacher
kellie.warner@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Pam Couch

Fourth Grade Teacher pam.couch@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Pam Albin

Fifth Grade Teacher pam.albin@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Jennifer Budden

Fifth Grade Teacher
jennifer.budden@sechristian.org
Classrooom Google Site

Middle School

John Hodorek

Sixth Grade Teacher john.hodorek@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Pat Howes

Sixth Grade Teacher
pat.howes@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Mark Bogner

Seventh / Eighth Grade Teacher mark.bogner@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Trish Wingert

Seventh / Eighth Grade Teacher trish.wingert@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Jose Baca Jr.

Sixth / Seventh / Eighth Grade Teacher jose.baca@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Specialists

Jen Buss

Educational Aide
jen.buss@sechristian.org

Amanda Howard

Educational Aide amanda.howard@sechristian.org

Jennifer Melvin-Oge

Fine Arts Director
jen.oge@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Larry O’Reilly

Educational Technology Specialist larry.oreilly@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Brittany Teigland

Preschool – Second Grade Music Teacher
brittany.teigland@sechristian.org
Classroom Google Site

Administrative

Beth Betz

Office Manager
beth.betz@sechristian.org

Joy Brien

Assistant to the Administration
joy.brien@sechristian.org

Amy Couch

Assistant to the Preschool Director
amy.couch@sechristian.org

Michelle Davis

Head of School michelle.davis@sechristian.org

Tamra Fris

Assistant Principal
tamra.fris@sechristian.org

Trevor Garrett

Director of Advancement trevor.garrett@sechristianschool.org

Cate Jenkins

Human Resources Manager cate.jenkins@sechristian.org

Darla Nelson

Assistant to the Administration
darla.nelson@sechristian.org

Adam Pierson

Technology Services Administrator
adam.pierson@sechristian.org

Keaton Pope

Campus Security Director
keaton.pope@sechristian.org

Lisa Reel

Bookkeeper
lisa.reel@sechristian.org

Nathan Tiegland

Middle School Assistant Principal nathan.teigland@sechristian.org